Reviews

patriot plumber
  • User Rating
  • Rated 5 stars
    5 / 5 (12 )
  • 100%
  • (12)

909 Moffat Rd NW, Piedmont, OK 73078, US

If you are looking for a five star Plumber in Piedmont don’t look any further. We are the top rated around. We are the best for any and all of your problems you have been having Give us a call and we will take care of buisness. Check out some of our great reviews. Plumbers Blog

Plumber Piedmont, Ok Plumbing & Repair Contractor

Piedmont, OK 73078

Phone 405-863-2772

Efren
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Plumber

on 2021-08-30 20:13:35

An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a friend who was doing a
little research on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast
due to the fact that I discovered it for him...
lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!!

But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your site.



Nolan
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Great Info on your site

on 2021-08-30 15:47:05

I am really was inspired with your plumbing skills as well as with the
layout of your blog posts. Did you customize it your self or hire someone to do it?
well keep coming with the great plumbing info, it is nice to peer review
a great weblog.



Kristin
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?

on 2021-07-22 15:44:34

Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?

I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like
to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your
work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.



Albertha
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

wonderful points altogether

on 2021-07-21 16:57:49

wonderful points altogether, you simply won a brand new
reader. What may you suggest about your put up that you made some days ago?
Any certain?



James
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

I'm not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic

on 2021-03-15 19:25:03

I'm not sure where you are getting your information, but great
topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.



Clyde
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.

on 2021-03-14 19:15:52

I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.

It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did
you hire out a developer to create your theme?
Great work!



Kevin
Rating: 5 star
5 star /5 stars

Piedmont Plumbers

on 2020-02-07 03:06:01

Excellent service



Carolyn B.
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Piedmont Plumber

on 2019-05-27 17:20:03

I would definitely recommend this plumber they came out the day I called them. They went and got the part I needed and came right back and put it in. They were very knowledgeable and gave me the options I had if I have future problems. I’m very glad I found this plumber I will definitely call them for any future needs



Kelly Heaton
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Did a great job!

on 2018-03-14 02:26:24

Quick, efficient and came the same day - within a few hours they were called. Friendly service - I give them 5 stars!



Richard F
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Plumber Piedmont, Ok Plumbing and Repair Contractor

on 2016-05-14 13:14:44

Robert came out and added a needed gas line for us. It was a challenging job but they were able to meet the challenge professionally. I had never met Robert before and had originally called him because no other Piedmont plumber would even return a phone call. Robert responded very quickly and did an amazing job. If your looking for a plumber, look no further.



Mike Ross
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Plumber Piedmont, Ok Plumbing & Repair Contractor

on 2016-04-08 08:07:22

Great plumbing service. Plumber Piedmont, Ok Plumbing & Repair Contractor did a great job on repairing all of our plumbing issues and at a good price. If you are in need of a plumber in Piedmont,Ok you can be confident to call them. Fantastic.
Thanks Again
Mike Ross



Rose Blaylock-Bussure
Rating: 5
5 /5 stars

Plumber Piedmont, Ok Plumbing & Repair Contractor

on 2016-04-01 01:39:06

He was more than fair to me. Went and found the part needed and came back and fixed it and had the water back on in under an hour. I highly recommend him for all you plumbing needs!



Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
36 ⁄ 9 =